Isabelle Béatrice Berkeredjian-Ding, Moritz Wagner, Veit Hornung, Thomas Giese, Max Schnurr, Stefan Endres, and Gunther Hartmann. Plasmacytoid dendritic cells control TLR7 sensitivity of naive B cells via type I IFN. The Journal of Immunology, 2005, 174: 4043–4050 .

The first author’s last name is misspelled. The correct name is Isabelle Béatrice Bekeredjian-Ding. The error has been corrected in the online version, which now differs from the print version as originally published.